LHQA Leadership

The Board of Trustees is responsible for implementing Lutheran Health Quality Alliance’s strategic plan which includes payor contracting strategies, clinical quality programs, determining the quality measures, establishing the incentive plan and making other key operational decisions for the organization.

The Board of Trustees consists of 18 voting Trustees as well as the executive director and medical director. The board includes at least four independent primary care physicians and five subspecialist physicians from throughout the area.

LHQA Board of Trustees:

Dr. Preeti Dembla, Innovative Hospital Care
Dr. Kent Farnsworth, Lutheran Health Physicians
Dr. Kathryn Garner, Women's Health Advantage
Dr. Patrick Holly, Lutheran Health Physicians
Dr. Mark Jones, Lutheran Health Physicians
Dr. Andrew Katz, Lutheran Health Physicians
Dr. Louis Lopez, Allen County Cardiology
Dr. John Mohrman, Lutheran Health Physicians
Dr. Karim Moshref, Karim Moshref, MD
Mr. Paul Moss, CEO, MedPartners
Dr. Michael Mull, American Health Network
Dr. Andrew O’Shaughnessy, Nephrology Associates of Northern Illinois & Indiana
Mr. Kirk Ray, CEO, Kosciusko Community Hospital
Dr. Tammy Robbins, Lutheran Health Physicians
Dr. David Rusk, Pediatric Associates, Inc.
Dr. Vince Scavo, Lutheran Health Physicians
Dr. Rich Sibley, Summit Radiology
Dr. Josh Wallet, Center for Colon and Rectal Care